Business Banking Team

Commercial Services Team

Embassy’s Business Banking Team is built to meet the wide variety of financial needs of your company.  From loans, lines of credit, cashmanagement, merchant services cards and escrow management, we have the tools you need and the expertise to help you use them effectively.

Contact any of our team members to get started today!

COMMERCIAL LENDING

Brian Sabol
Vice President
4148 Tilghman Street
Allentown PA 18104
bsabol@embassybank.com
484-821-1212
Jim Bartholomew
Executive Vice President
100 Gateway Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
jbartholomew@embassybank.com
610-882-8806
Timothy P. Woodbridge
Vice President
3495 Route 378
Bethlehem, PA 18015
twoodbridge@embassybank.com
484-821-1215
Terry M. Stecker
Senior Vice President
100 Gateway Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
tstecker@embassybank.com
610-882-8815
Michael Macy
Vice President
3751 Easton-Nazareth Hwy.
Easton, PA 18045
mmacy@embassybank.com
484-821-1216

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

David C. Arner
Senior Vice President
100 Gateway Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
darner@embassybank.com
484-821-1201
Debra A. Young
Assistant Vice President
100 Gateway Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
dyoung@embassybank.com
484-332-1560
Bryan D. Lobach
Assistant Vice President
100 Gateway Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
blobach@embassybank.com
484-821-1205

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Desty A. Bonstein
Senior Vice President
1142 S. Cedar Crest Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103
dbonstein@embassybank.com
610-882-8807
Michael Lahanas
Vice President
6379 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18106
mlahanas@embassybank.com
484-821-1218
Member LogosMember Logos